Senior Leadership Team

Mr James Pilgrim


Mr Adam Baxter

Deputy Headteacher

Behaviour and Culture Lead 

Mrs Katy Tough

Deputy Headteacher


Mr Mark McGarvie

Deputy Headteacher

Curriculum & Timetabling Computing

Ms Hannah Draper

Assistant Headteacher


Mrs Frances Berzins

Assistant Headteacher


Mrs Saras Pillay

Senior Assistant Headteacher


Miss Emma Harris

Assistant Headteacher

DSL & Attendance

Miss Clare Randell

Assistant Headteacher

Teacher of English

Heads of Department

Mr Jeremy Abrams

Head of Technology

Ms Victoria Fullwood

Head of History

Mrs Susanne Haines

Head of English

Dr Natasha Henwood

Head of Chemistry

Mrs Lucy Holland

Head of Languages

Mrs Ellie Horton

Head of Humanities

Miss Stephanie Humphrey

Head of PE

Mr Mark Lawrenson

Head of Physics

Miss Pavni Laxman

Head of Business Studies

Mrs Erin Morley-Smith

Head of Art 

Miss Natasha Sandison

Head of Music

Mrs Sapna Sewell

Head of Science

Miss Emily Yates

Head of Maths & DofE Lead

Secondary Teaching Staff

Mr Nick Bates

Teacher of RE

Miss Natasha Bhatti

Teacher of Geography

Miss Chelsie Browne

Teacher of PE

Miss Alex Cirigottis

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Saika Disson

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Emma Dixon

Teacher of English and Performing Arts

Miss Sandra Flex

Teacher of Art

Mrs Mei Yee Fu

Teacher of Science 

Mr Matthew Grieve

Teacher of PE

Mr James Hepworth

Teacher of PE

Mr Harrison Holmes

Teacher of Science

Mrs Laura Holt

Teacher of Maths

Mr John Kennedy

Teacher of Languages

Miss Aimee Lannagan

Teacher of Art

Mrs Dawn Latham

Teacher of PE

Miss Maureen O’Sullivan

Teacher of Food Technology

Miss Bernadette Parish

Teacher of English

Mrs Maria Puentes

Teacher of Languages

Mr Jamie Risebrow

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Kat Simpson

Curriculum Lead of History

Mrs Kimberlee Stammers

Teacher of PE

Mr Josh Tyerman

Teacher of History

Miss Claire Williams

Teacher of English

Mrs Danielle Whittle

Teacher of Art & DT

Primary Teaching Staff

Miss Christina Funnell

Foundation: Potter Class

Miss Amelia

Year 1: Seacole Class

Mrs Rebecca Wightman

Year 2: Gandhi

Miss Zoe Levy

Year 3: Curie

Mrs Katie Rumsey

Year 3: Dahl

Mrs Sabrah Manatsa

Year 4: Parks

Mrs Joanna Marfleet-Dias

Year 4: Parks

Mr Stephen Brooks

Year 5: Da Vinci

Mrs Leanne Maddocks

Year 6: Mandela

Business & Administration Team

Mrs Claire Hailstone

Strategic Operations Lead

Mrs Catherine Zamojski

Finance Manager & Primary Operations Lead

Miss Clare Burns

Data Manager

Mrs Mel Circuitt

Primary Office Administrator & Receptionist

Ms Annar Datardina

Financial Administrator

Mrs Mirela Doanca

PA to Headteacher & Office Administrator

Mrs Lynn Ettaoussi

Attendance Officer

Mrs Tracy Holland

Finance & Pupil Administrator

Miss Emily Hill

Pupil Services Administrator & Medical Lead

Mrs Jennie Hubbard

Educational Visits Co-ordinator

Mrs Lorraine Minns

Receptionist and Office Administrator

Mrs Sarah Nye

Exams Officer

Miss Julie Posiak

Pupil Services Administrator & Assistant Medical Lead

Miss Emma Sadler

Attendance Assistant 

Mrs Nicola Taylor

SEN Administrator

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Donna Wells

Primary HLTA

Miss Amber Williams

Primary Trainee Teacher

Miss Suzanne Fu

Primary HLTA

Mrs Hayley Bayer

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Brodie

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Caroline Hall

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Fawziyah Khanam

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharon Mahal

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Wendy O’Neill

Secondary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Banita Rekhi

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gill Snook

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lianne Tyers

Primary Teaching Assistant

Miss Lauren Tyrrell

Learning Support Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs Sue Armitage

Safeguarding Support

Ms Lesley Asare

Pupil Mentor

Mrs Kelly Banks

Family Liaison Officer & Pastoral Assistant

Mrs Sarah Battams

Pastoral Assistant

Miss Elaine Brassington

Pastoral Lead

Miss Michelle Carter

Pastoral Assistant 

Miss Laura Greenwood

Pastoral Assistant & Assistant Head of Year 7

Mr Henry Gyamfi

Behaviour Coach

Ms Jane Merrison

Pastoral Assistant & Medical Lead

Mrs Samantha Savage

Library Co-ordinator

Mrs Andrea Sheldon

Safeguarding Administration Assistant


Ms Bonny Kwan

DT & Art Technician

Miss Zaynab Nisa

Science Technician

Mrs Amanda Swain

Senior Science Technician

Mr Elliot Andrews

Site Supervisor

Mr Mark Nichol

Assistant Site Supervisor