Term Dates

Please refer to the Year 7 or Year 3 home pages for current school year term dates.

Term Dates 2019/2020 (Provisional)

Inset Days – School Closed

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – School opens to Year 3, 4 and 7 only

Thursday 5 September – School opens to all pupils

Friday 25 October – break up for half term

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November – School closed for Half Term

Monday 4 November – School opens to all pupils

Friday 29 November – School closed for Inset Day

Friday 20 December – School closes at 12.10pm (Primary) 1.10pm Secondary

Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020 – School closed for Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – School opens to all pupils

Friday 14 February – break up for Half Term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February – School closed for Half Term

Monday 24th February – School opens to all pupils

Friday 3rd April – break up for Easter break

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April – School closed for Easter holiday

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – School opens to all pupils

Monday 4 May – School closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 15 May – School closed for Inset Day

Friday 22 May – break up for half term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May – School closed for Half Term break

Monday 1 June – School open to all pupils

Friday 3 July – School closed for Inset Day

Friday 17 July – School closes at 12.10pm (Primary) 1.10pm Secondary

Term Dates 2019 2020 Provisional

Term Dates 2020 2021 Provisional