AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September – INSET DAYS, school closed to all pupils

Monday 5th September – School open to Year 7 pupils only/ Primary Closed

Tuesday 6th September – School open to all Secondary Pupils and Primary Years 1 to 6

Tuesday 6th to Friday 9th September – Foundation Virtual Home Visits ( Foundation Pupils not in school)

Monday 12th September -Foundation phased starts begins

Monday 19th September – Additional Bank Holiday – School Closed

Tuesday 20th September – School open to all pupils

Wednesday 28th September -Secondary school will be closing at 1:50pm

Friday 21st October – Break up for Half Term

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October – HALF TERM

Monday 31st October – School open to all pupils

Friday 25th November – INSET DAY, school closed to all pupils

Friday 16th December – School closes at the following times:

12.10pm (Primary)

1.10pm (Secondary)

Monday 19th to Friday 30th December – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 2nd January – BANK HOLIDAY, school closed to all pupils 

Tuesday 3rd January – School open to all pupils

Friday 10th February – Break up for Half Term

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February – HALF TERM

Monday 20th February – Inset Day- School closed to all pupils

Tuesday 21st February – School open to all pupils

Friday 31st March– Break up for Easter

Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April – EASTER HOLIDAY

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April – School open to all pupils

Monday 1st May – BANK HOLIDAY, school closed to all pupils

Friday 26th May – Breakup for Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – HALF TERM

Monday 5th June – School open to all pupils

Thursday 20th July – School closes at the following times:

12.10pm (Primary)

1.10pm (Secondary)

Friday 21st July – INSET DAY, school closed to all pupils