AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September – INSET DAYS, school closed to all pupils

Thursday 3rd September – School open to all pupils in Year 3 and Year 7

Monday 7th September – School open to all pupils in Years 4, 5, 8 & 9 / Foundation Class phased start dates begin

Friday 23rd October – Break up for Half Term

Monday 26th to Friday 30th October – HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November – School open to all pupils

Friday 27th November – INSET DAY, school closed to all pupils

Friday 18th December – School closes at 12.10pm (Primary) / 1.10pm (Secondary)

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January – School open to all pupils

Friday 22nd January – INSET DAY, school closed to all pupils

Friday 12th February – Break up for Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February – HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February – School open to all pupils

Friday 26th March – Break up for Easter

Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April – EASTER HOLIDAY

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – School open to all pupils

Monday 3rd May – BANK HOLIDAY, school closed to all pupils

Friday 21st May – INSET DAY, school closed to all pupils

Friday 28th May – Breakup for Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June – HALF TERM

Monday 7th June – School open to all pupils

Tuesday 20th July – School closes at 12.10pm (Primary) / 1.10pm (Secondary)

Wednesday 21st July – INSET DAY, school closed to all pupils