Year 3 Letters

April Letters

Proposal to extend the school day letter to parents/carers 

Orchestra Performance Trip (event date Thursday 9th May)

Summer 1 Year 3 Parent newsletter

Spring 2 Year 3 End of term newsletter

KHP Primary Menu April – July 2019

March Letters

Summer 1 After School Clubs

STEM Day at Secondary School (Friday 22nd March)

Wartime Museum (event data – Wednesday 3rd April – 3pm)

February Letters

Spring 2 – Curie Parent Newsletter

Red Nose Day (Friday 15th March)

Year 3 In-house Netball Festival (event date – 6.3.19)

World Book Day (Thurs 7th March)

Holdenby House Trip – Marvellous Middle (Tues 19th March)

Spring 1 Year 3 End of term newsletter

January Letters

Year 3 Parents’ Evening (12th / 13th Feb)

SEND Info Day 2019

Newsletter Year 3 Spring 1

Yr3 Clubs – start up information

OU Visit (Marvellous Middle 21.1.19) 

Maths Methods Workshop (event date – Tues 5th Feb)

December Letters

Bedtime Stories Evening (event on Thurs 17th Jan) 

Newsletter Year 3 December 2018

Newsletter Year 7 December 2018

Year 3 Lunch Menu Oct – April 2019

Year 3 Clubs Letter Autumn Term 2

November Letters

Staying safe advice

Tree Planting Friday 23rd November

Marvellous Middle Upcycling Day (Items to upcycle due Monday 26th Nov / Event Date – Thursday 29th Nov at the Secondary School)

Assembly to Parents – Fabulous Finish (Event Date – Tuesday 18th Dec) – paper copy sent home 13.11.18 – reply slips to be in by 7th Dec

Learning outside of school grounds

Allergens – Schools Parent Letter Oct 2018

Special Diet Request Form 2018 V3(1)

Autumn 2 Curie – Parent newsletter

Children in Need (Friday 16th November)

October Letters

Autumn 1 Curie – end of term parent newsletter

School Council Flyer  Speeches and election on Friday 9th November

KHP Primary Lunch Menu Oct 18 – April 19

September Letters

Autumn 1 Yr3 Parent newsletter

Parent craft workshop letter (event on Wednesday 10th October)

Year 3 Chocolate Workshop letter (event on Friday 26th October)

Year 3 Parents’ Evening Letter (Wednesday 24th October or Thursday 25th October)

KHP Primary Menu April Oct 2018

Breakfast and After School Club letter Breakfast and After School Club Registration Forms

Breakfast and After School Club Registration Forms