Year 7&8

Online Payment System Link

All school payments such as trips and meal payments are made via our online payment system:

Online Payment Login

Times of the School Day September 2019

The school site will open at 8.10am, in anticipation of pupils arriving promptly for registration.

8.30am – Registration

10.45am – 11.05am – Break

1.05pm – 1.50pm – Lunch

3.30pm School Ends

Term Dates and Training Days

Term Dates 2019/2020 

Inset Days – School Closed

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – School opens to Year 3, 4 and 7 only

Thursday 5 September – School opens to all pupils

Friday 25 October – break up for half term

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November – School closed for Half Term

Monday 4 November – School opens to all pupils

Friday 29 November – School closed for Inset Day

Friday 20 December – School closes at 12.20pm (Primary) 1.05pm Secondary

Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020 – School closed for Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – School opens to all pupils

Friday 14 February – break up for Half Term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February – School closed for Half Term

Monday 24th February – School opens to all pupils

Friday 3rd April – break up for Easter break

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April – School closed for Easter holiday

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – School opens to all pupils

Friday 8 May – School closed for Bank Holiday

Please note – Monday 4 May is no longer a Bank Holiday

Friday 15 May – School closed for Inset Day

Friday 22 May – break up for half term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May – School closed for Half Term break

Monday 1 June – School open to all pupils

Friday 3 July – School closed for Inset Day

Friday 17 July – School closes at 12.20pm (Primary) 1.05pm Secondary

Uniform Including PE Kit

School uniform is available through Maisies in Wolverton (www.maisies-superstore.co.uk) .  It is available both in store and online.  All items with the school badge must be bought at Maisies, and they do sell all the items required, but parents/carers can source non-badged items from other sources providing they match the school uniform list.

A full list of the school uniform is available here. Maisies recommend that you buy uniform in good time and will exchange unused items (purchased in the summer holidays) before September should your child have a growth spurt.